Winter League Results 2018/19 (Seniors)

Melbourne Tennis Club enters teams into two summer leagues: Burton League and Derby Area League

Melbourne Tennis Club enters teams into one winter league: Derby Area League.


The following list shows which teams play in which division:


WINTER (2018/19) – Derby Area League

Ladies A – Division 4

Ladies B – Division 5

Mens A   – Division 6

Mens B   – Division 7A

Mixed A  – Division 5

Mixed B  – Division 6


To find the latest results please log on to


Go to Match Groups dropdown list and select the required team,

e.g. Ladies 4 to find the Ladies A team results;   Mens 7A to find the Mens B team results